Tour

24
Feb
Sat Feb 24, 2018 - 7:00PM
Thousand Trails/Peace River, FL
2555 US Hwy 17 South, Wauchula, Florida
25
Feb
Sun Feb 25, 2018 - 2:00PM
Little Charlie Creek RV Park, FL
1850 Heard Bridge Rd, Wauchula, Florida
03
Mar
Sat Mar 03, 2018 - 7:00PM
Three Flags, FL
1755 E State Rd 44, Wildwood,, Florida
16
Mar
Fri Mar 16, 2018 - 7-9:00 PM
Thousand Trails/Peace River (Campfire)
2555 US Hwy 17 South, Wauchula, Florida
18
Mar
Sun Mar 18, 2018 - 2:00PM
First Christian Church, Ocala, FL
1908 SE Fort King St, Ocala, Florida
18
Mar
Sun Mar 18, 2018 - 6:30PM
Gulfstream Harbor, FL
4504 S Old Goldenrod Rd, Orlando, Florida
18
Mar
Sun Mar 18, 2018 - 10:45AM
Fellowship BC, FL
10500 N US Hwy 27, Ocala, Florida
24
Mar
Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 7:00PM
Thousand Trails/Orlando, FL
2110 US Hwy 27 South, Clermont, Florida
25
Mar
Sun Mar 25, 2018 - 2:00PM
Kissimmee South RV Park, FL
3700 US Hwy 17/92 North, Davenport, Florida
26
Mar
Mon Mar 26, 2018 - 9:00AM
FBC Indian Rocks, FL
12685 Ulmerton Rd, Largo, Florida
30
Mar
Fri Mar 30, 2018 - 7:00PM
Downey Memorial Church SoGo Sing, FL
10201 E Colonial Dr, Orlando , Florida
07
Apr
Sat Apr 07, 2018 - 7:00PM
Thousand Trails/Orlando, FL
2110 US Hwy 27 South, Clermont, Florida
08
Apr
Sun Apr 08, 2018 - 11:00AM
FBC Parrish/Dinner, FL
12125 71st Street East, Parrish, Florida
08
Apr
Sun Apr 08, 2018 - 6:00PM
Palmview FBC, FL
415 49th St East, Palmetto, Florida
13
Apr
Fri Apr 13, 2018 - 7:00PM
Living Word Church, FL
2116 W Lantana Rd, Lake Worth, Florida
15
Apr
Sun Apr 15, 2018 - 10:00AM
New Beginnings Comm Chiurch, Paul & April Dye, FL
13607 Richland Ave, Hobe Sound, Florida
29
Apr
Sun Apr 29, 2018 - 10:15AM
FBC Deerpoint Lake Homecoming, FL
5940 Hwy 2311, Panama City, Florida
26
May
Sat May 26, 2018 - 6:45PM
IN Good Sams RV Rally Days, IN
Howard Co Fairgrounds 610 E Payton St, Greentown, Indiana
27
May
Sun May 27, 2018 - 9:00AM
IN Good Sams RV Rally Sun AM, IN
Howard Co Fairgrounds, 610 E Payton St, Greentown, Indiana
09
Jun
Sat Jun 09, 2018 - 7:00PM
Friendship Village CG, PA
384 Friendship Village Rd, Bedford, Pennsylvania
10
Jun
Sun Jun 10, 2018 - 10:00AM
Friendship Village CG, PA
384 Friendship Village Rd, Bedford, Pennsylvania
08
Jul
Sun Jul 08, 2018 - 10:30AM
Knoxboro Comm Church, NY
5563 Knoxboro Rd, Knoxboro/Munnsville, New York
08
Jul
Sun Jul 08, 2018 - 7:00PM
Lamar Lighthouse Camp Kickoff, PA
Rte 64 (near Williamsport PA) 2 Mi S off Exit 173 of I80 On Rte 64, Lamar, Pennsylvania
15
Jul
Sun Jul 15, 2018 - 10:00AM
Emmanuel BC, McGraw (near Cortland), NY
2667 Ridge Rd, Off I-81, McGraw , New York
15
Jul
Sun Jul 15, 2018 - 6:00PM
Nanticoke BC, NY
21 Church St, Lisle, New York
29
Jul
Sun Jul 29, 2018 - 6:30PM
Oakside Community Park Concert Series, PA
Oakside Community Park 2880 Table Rock Rd, Biglerville, Pennsylvania
02
Aug
Thu Aug 02, 2018 - 7:30-8:15; 8:45-9:30PM
Fayetteville Comm Carnival, PA
McAllisterville Community Park, McAllisterville, Pennsylvania
04
Aug
Sat Aug 04, 2018 - 11:00AM
Christ Comm Church Annual Event, PA
East Snyder Park 875 University Ave, Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania
04
Aug
Sat Aug 04, 2018 - Afternoon
Himmells Country Festival, PA
107 Covered Bridge Rd Dornsife, (Rebuck), Pennsylvania
11
Aug
Sat Aug 11, 2018 - 5:30PM
Locust Run UMC Picnic, PA
25 Locust Run Rd,Thompsontown, Pennsylvania
18
Aug
Sat Aug 18, 2018 - 1:30PM
Loganton Comm Picnic, PA
Loganton, near Lock Haven, Pennsylvania
23
Sep
Sun Sep 23, 2018 - 6:00PM
Glenwood BC, AL
Terry Webster/Glenwood BC, Alabama
13
Dec
Thu Dec 13, 2018 - 10:00AM
Church at the Cross (FBCCF), FL
700 Good Homes Rd, Orlando, Florida

Booking Information

Chris Weaver
PO Box 400, Sautee-Nacoochee, GA 30571
Phone: (706) 878-7560
Email: paul[at]weaverbeliever[dot]com

News

BLUEGRASS BAND OF THE YEAR

The WBSR was named BLUEGRASS BAND OF THE YEAR 2009 by the GCGMA. NACMAI (North America Country Music Assoc. Int’l) Read More

WBSR Interview by Gospel Music Today!

Weaver Believer Survival Revival was interviewed by “Gospel Music Today” at NQC. We will be performing on Regional Showcase Tues., Read More

PRAYER REQUEST UPDATE!

PRAYER REQUEST UPDATE~ As you may know, our 40′ tour bus/home recently had an engine blowout outside of Cincinnati, OH. Read More

Miracles!!

That’s the only way that I can describe the last couple of months! Miraculous! But first things first: The last Read More