Tour

26
May
Sat May 26, 2018 - 6:45PM
IN Good Sams Rally Days, IN
Howard Co Fairgrounds 610 E Payton St, Greentown, Indiana
27
May
Sun May 27, 2018 - 9:00AM
IN Good Sams RV Rally Sun AM, IN
Howard Co Fairgrounds, 610 E Payton St, Greentown, Indiana
03
Jun
Sun Jun 03, 2018 - 8:15AM & 10:30AM
Grace UMC, PA
473 Plank Rd, New Freedom/Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania
09
Jun
Sat Jun 09, 2018 - 7:00PM
Friendship Village CG, PA
384 Friendship Village Rd, Bedford, Pennsylvania
10
Jun
Sun Jun 10, 2018 - 6:00PM
Tulls Hill Bible Church VBS Kickoff, PA
1847 Tulls Hill Rd, Bedford, Pennsylvania
10
Jun
Sun Jun 10, 2018 - 10:00AM
Friendship Village CG, PA
384 Friendship Village Rd, Bedford, Pennsylvania
12
Jun
Tue Jun 12, 2018 - 7:00PM
Ben Franklin RV Park, PA
1400 Woodberry Rd, York, Pennsylvania
17
Jun
Sun Jun 17, 2018 - 10:00AM
St Thomas Ind Church, PA
1070 St Thomas Rd, Mt Pleasant Mills, Pennsylvania
01
Jul
Sun Jul 01, 2018 - TBA
Harpursville BC, NY
41 Cumber Rd, Harpursville, New York
08
Jul
Sun Jul 08, 2018 - 10:30AM
Knoxboro Community Church, NY
5563 Knoxboro Rd, Knoxboro/Munnsville, New York
08
Jul
Sun Jul 08, 2018 - 7:00PM
Lamar Lighthouse Camp Kickoff, PA
Rte 64 (near Williamsport) 2 Mi S off Exit 173 of I-80 On Rte 64, Lamar, Pennsylvania
11
Jul
Wed Jul 11, 2018 - 7:00PM
Madison *UMC & BC, NY
UMC, 7342 US Route 20, Madison, New York
11
Jul
Wed Jul 11, 2018 - 7:00PM
Madison *UMC & BC, NY
UMC, 7342 US Route 20, Madison, New York
15
Jul
Sun Jul 15, 2018 - 11:00AM
Emmanuel BC Annual Picnic, NY
2667 Ridge Rd Off I-81, near Cortland, McGraw, New York
15
Jul
Sun Jul 15, 2018 - 6:00PM
Nanticoke BC, NY
21 Church St, Lisle, New York
22
Jul
Sun Jul 22, 2018 - 6:30PM
Lighthouse AG/CG, NY
11 South Jefferson Street, Mexico, New York
24
Jul
Tue Jul 24, 2018 - 5:30PM
Northern Broome Sr Center Whitney Point, NY
12 Strongs Place, Whitney Point, New York
29
Jul
Sun Jul 29, 2018 - 6:30PM
Oakside Comm Park (Rain: Centenary UMC), PA
2880 Table Rock Rd, Biglerville, Pennsylvania
02
Aug
Thu Aug 02, 2018 - 7:30-8:15PM & 8:45-9:30PM
McAllisterville/Fayette Carnival, PA
McAllisterville Comm Park Fayette Comm Carnival, McAllisterville, Pennsylvania
04
Aug
Sat Aug 04, 2018 - 11:00AM
Christ Comm Church Picnic, PA
East Snyder Park, 875 University Ave, Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania
04
Aug
Sat Aug 04, 2018 - 5:15PM
Himmell’s Country Festival, PA
107 Covered Bridge Rd, Dornsife (Rebuck), Pennsylvania
18
Aug
Sat Aug 18, 2018 - 7:30PM
Red Land BC Outdoor Concert, PA
661 Big Spring Rd, New Cumberland, Pennsylvania
19
Aug
Sun Aug 19, 2018 - 10:30AM
Red Land BC, PA
661 Big Spring Rd, New Cumberland, Pennsylvania
20
Aug
Mon Aug 20, 2018 - 2:00PM
Calvary Homes, PA
502 Elizabeth Drive, Lancaster, Pennsylvania
16
Sep
Sun Sep 16, 2018 - 10:30AM
Faith UMC Rally Day, PA
1290 Fruitville Pike, East Petersburg/Lititz, Pennsylvania
23
Sep
Sun Sep 23, 2018 - 6:00PM
Glenwood BC, AL
Terry Webster/Glenwood BC, Alabama
30
Sep
Sun Sep 30, 2018 - 7:45AM, 9AM, 11AM
Grace UMC, PA
55 Albright Dr, Hanover, Pennsylvania
30
Sep
Sun Sep 30, 2018 - 1:00PM
Private Event, PA
55 Albright Dr, Hanover, Pennsylvania

Booking Information

Chris Weaver
PO Box 400, Sautee-Nacoochee, GA 30571
Phone: (706) 878-7560
Email: paul[at]weaverbeliever[dot]com

News

BLUEGRASS BAND OF THE YEAR

The WBSR was named BLUEGRASS BAND OF THE YEAR 2009 by the GCGMA. NACMAI (North America Country Music Assoc. Int’l) Read More

WBSR Interview by Gospel Music Today!

Weaver Believer Survival Revival was interviewed by “Gospel Music Today” at NQC. We will be performing on Regional Showcase Tues., Read More

PRAYER REQUEST UPDATE!

PRAYER REQUEST UPDATE~ As you may know, our 40′ tour bus/home recently had an engine blowout outside of Cincinnati, OH. Read More

Miracles!!

That’s the only way that I can describe the last couple of months! Miraculous! But first things first: The last Read More