Sunday Singin’ On the Mountain Top (2008)

Track Listing

  1. It's Not About Me
  2. Blessed Are Those Who Wait Upon The Lord
  3. Don't Let The Devil Get Your Goat
  4. We Are All Part Of The Body
  5. How Do You Pray
  6. Jesus Is Alive
  7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  8. Home Where I Belong
  9. When Your Father Comes
  10. Woke Up This Morning
  11. Dueling Banjos
Price: $15.00
Loading Updating cart...